Algemene Ledenvergadering 2017


 

Deelnemers Algemene Ledenvergadering 2017

NaamBedrijfE-mailadres
Jan DijkmansGogidojan@gogido.com
Theo van DeelenSecusex Nederland B.V.td@vandeelensalaris.nl
Alfred GerritsFinancieel Adviesbureau Gerrits B.V.alfred@gerrits-financieel.nl
Jo RuttenVolvo Ruttenjoruttenwijchen@cs.com
Roel de BruijnVWGNijhof Accountantsrdebruijn@vwgnijhof.nl
Roy RuttenPhilipsen Accountants | Adviseursroyrutten@philipsen.nl
Peter GiesbersGiesbers Electronics Holding B.Vv@stgoed.nl
Joost RosmalenRosmalen Groepjoost.rosmalen@rosmalengroep.nl
Frank RegeerRegeer Financieel Adviesinfo@regeerfa.nl
Vincent RikkenCNC People B.V.v.rikken@cncpeople.nl
Bart SchravenVisionplanner BVbartschraven@visionplanner.com
Maurice Ratering Arntzrest. De Heksenkeukeninfo@deheksenkeuken.nl
bas van ewijkBas van Ewijk Logistics B.V.Bas@basvanewijklogistics.nl
Rens LoenenTechnisol BVrens@technisol.nl
Wilfred OverdijkOtten & Kampschreurwilfred@ottenenkampschreur.nl
Jan DerksWerx BVjan@werx.se
Pierre GiesbersFrenzspfgiesbers@gmail.com
Harm RuttenVolvo Ruttenharmrutten@autobedrijfrutten.nl
Jo van den TillaartPerspectiefPerspect@dds.nl
Laurens LoenenTechnisol BVlaurens@technisol.nl
Dorus van KeulenDorus & Mannesdorus@dorusenmannes.nl