ALV 2020


 

Deelnemers Algemene Ledenvergadering 2020

NaamBedrijfE-mailadres
P GiesbersSenior lidpgiesbers1947@gmail.com
Joost RosmalenRosmalen Groepjoost.rosmalen@rosmalengroep.nl
Bart SchravenDDS Investmentsbartschraven@kpnmail.nl
Jos van BeekJWR elektrotechniekj.beek@jwr.nl
Michiel WiskieVWGmwiskie@vwg.nl
Hans BijmansHeilbron Wijchenhans.bijmans@heilbron.nl
John HollBudgetBoxjohnholl62@gmail.com
Peter GiesbersIsero Wijchenpetergiesbers@isero.nl
Sander van AlphenGHWs.vanalphen@ghw.nl
mark van heelBouwbedrijf Sleenhoff B.V.info@sleenhoffbouw.nl
Hans StratenBriggs & Stratton Netherlands BVstraten.hans@basco.com
Wilfred OverdijkOtten en Kampschreurwilfred@ottenenkampschreur.nl
Laurens LoenenTechnisollaurens@technisol.nl
Ad HollandLightgimmicks.nlad@lightgimmicks.nl
Jo van den TillaartPerspectiefperspect@dds.nl
Rogér PetersBouwmakkerinfo@bouwmakker.com
Roel kopKop advocatenRoel@kopadvocaten.nl
Alfred GerritsFin. Adviesbureau GerritsAlfred@gerrits-financieel.nl
Ans en Harrie LoeffenAdm. en bel.adviesbureau Loeffen vofinfo@administratiekantoorloeffen.nl
R.L.W. de BruijnOBC accountants en belastingadviseursr.debruijn@obc-advies.nl
Henk SandersBufkeshenksanders126@gmail.com
Otto SchepAdministratiekantoor Moky B.V.otto.schep@moky.eu
Willem van DeelenFinancieel Adviesbureau Gerritswillem@gerrits-financieel.nl
Van NoortFirst stop van Noort bandenspecialistSven@noortbanden.nl
Roy RuttenOtten en Kampschreurroyrutten@ottenenkampschreur.nl
Rens LoenenTechnisolrens@technisol.nl
Harm RuttenVolvo Ruttenharmrutten@autobedrijfrutten.nl
Bart HopmanRicoh Nijmegenbart.hopman@rdcnijmegen.nl
Roy ScholtenStandMattersRoy@standmatters.nl
Kees Schamineeseniorlidkeesschaminee@icloud.com
Pierre GiesbersFrenzspfgiesbers@gmail.com
MichaDpoInfo@ducatiparts-online.com
Rene WijshakeRené WijshakeConnect@renewijshake.nl
Ronnie ReijnenDrukkerij De Kleijnr.reijnen@drukkerijdekleijn.nl
Martijn KootCafe annekeMartijn@cafeanneke.nl
Woud JansenAlba conceptsWoud@albaconcepts.nl
Jan DerksUitzendbureau Werx BVjan@werx.se
raimond sponseleegrashoffstomerijgrashoff@hotmail.com
Roge van den hoogenVan den hoogen V.O.F.tanro@upcmail.nl
Bram HofmansLap en Hofmans Advocatenhofmans@lapenhofmans.nl
Sjaak de BruijnActief RijopleidingInfo@actiefrijopleiding.nl
Jos GiesbersJahip Beheer B.V.j.giesbers1@zonnet.nl
Ton RuttenTont.rutten@ruttenhoogteservice.nl
Sven van RossumRapirsven@rapir.nl
Bas van EwijkBasbas@basvanewijklogistics.nl
Jeroen HermsPacific WellnessInfo@pacificwellness.nl
John BalversBalvers.cominfo@balvers.com
Pieter GuelenGuelen Schilderwerken B.V.info@guelenschilderwerken.nl
Jan DijkmansQarin BVjdijkmans@qarin.nl