Happen, Tappen en Trappen


 

Deelnemers Happen, Tappen en Trappen

NaamBedrijfAantal personenE-mailadres
Bart SchravenVisionplanner2bartschraven@visionplanner.com
Janssen RaymondJanssen Stukadoors BV1Info@janssenstukadoors.nl
Laurens LoenenTechnisol2laurens@technisol.nl
Sven van RossumA.S.I. Document Management1s.vanrossum@asi-consultants.nl
Rob SteegSteeg interieur bouw1info@steeginterieurbouw.nl
Marc ReuversAdviesbureau R&B2m.reuvers@adviesbureaurenb.nl
Micha van DeelenDucati Parts Online2info@ducatiparts-online.com
Bram HofmansLap en Hofmans Advocaten1hofmans@lapenhofmans.nl
Pieter GuelenGuelen Schilderwerken B.V.2info@guelenschilderwerken.nl
Jan GerritsMontagebedrijf J TH Gerrits BV2jan@gerritsbv.nl
Maurice Ratering ArntzSpontaan Foodbar1info@spontaan-wijchen.nl
Jan DijkmansGogido2jan@gogido.com
Woud JansenAlba Concepts2Woud@albaconcepts.nl
Jos van BeekJWR elektrotechniek2j.beek@jwr.nl
Harm RuttenVolvo Rutten2harmrutten@autobedrijfrutten.nl
RobSteeginterieurboue1Info@steeginterieurbouw.nl
Otto SchepAdministratiekantoor Moky B.V.2otto.schep@moky.eu
raimond sponseleestomerij grashoff2stomerijgrashoff@hotmail.com
Marco van den Hoogenvd hoogen afwerkingsbedrijf2vdhoogenvof@gmail.com
J stratenStraten lijmwerken2Jh.straten@gmail.com
Ton VisserHofmansatHome2ton@hofmansathome.nl
Michel van ThielVan Thiel Bedrijfsmakelaardij BV2michel@vthiel.nl
Joost RosmalenRosmalen Groep2joost.rosmalen@rosmalengroep.nl
Heino SmitsVentimon Totaal installateur1hsmits@ventimon.nl
Rene WijshakeRené Wijshake coaching/Interim management2connect@renewijshake.nl
Roy ScholtenStandMatters2Roy@standmatters.nl
wilfred overdijkotten en kampschreur2wilfred@ottenenkampschreur.nl
Roel de BruijnOBC accountants en belastingadviseurs1r.debruijn@obc-advies.nl
Richard HeesbeenBAS Nijmegen1Richard.heesbeen@BAStrickcenter.com
Mannes GiesbersDorus & Mannes1mannes@dorusenmannes.nl
Geert van SommerenGSO Beheer1gfj.van.sommeren@gmail.com
Alfred GerritsFinancieel Adviesbureau Gerrits2Alfred@gerrits-financieel.nl
Dorus van KeulenDorus & Mannes1dorus@dorusenmannes.nl